ABOUT US

With over 30 years of experience this key team of dedicated and experienced professionals is committed to providing a quality workforce with continuous training of our apprentices, journeymen and management.

Our Team

In Memorandum

Thomas Gonzales

Thomas Gonzales
1959 - 2017
Founded TAG Companies in 1986

Nita Gonzales

Nita Gonzales - President/CEO
nitag@tagcompanies.com

With TAG since 1986.

{ altm }

Thomas F. Gonzales

Thomas F. Gonzales Vice President
LT@tagcompanies.com

With TAG since 2010.

{ altm }

Electric

Betty Brymer

Betty Brymer
bettyb@tagcompanies.com

Human Resources Manager
With TAG since 2006.

{ altc }

Ninive Martinez

Ninive Martinez
ninivem@tagcompanies.com

Accounting Supervisor
With TAG since 2003.

{ altc }

Alyssa Gonzales

Alyssa Gonzales
alyssag@tagcompanies.com

Payroll
With TAG since 2017.

{ altc }

Layne C. DeMoss

Layne C. DeMoss
layned@tagcompanies.com

Project Manager
With TAG since 1997.

{ altd }

Steve D. Gonzales

Steve D. Gonzales
steveg@tagcompanies.com

Purchasing Agent
With TAG since 1989.

{ altg }

Shawn Lampton

Shawn Lampton
shawnl@tagcompanies.com

Project Manager
With TAG since 1994.

{ altb }

Bruce Sellers

Bruce Sellers
bruces@tagcompanies.com

Project Manager
With TAG since 2007.

{ alte }

Alan Willis

Alan Willis/CPA,CGMA/Controller
alanw@tagcompanies.com

With TAG since 2013.

{ alte }

John Stark

John Stark
johns@tagcompanies.com

Estimator
With TAG since 2012.

{ altf }

Ron Barnett

Ron Barnett
ronb@tagcompanies.com

Estimator
With TAG since 2004.

{ altf }

Joe Heisel

Joe Hiesel
joeh@tagcompanies.com

Estimator
With TAG since 2017.

{ alte }
{ alte }

Communication

Mark Taylor

Mark Taylor
markt@tagcompanies.com

Division Manager
With TAG since 1999.

{ altb }

Jesse Calvillo

Jesse Calvillo
jcalvillo@tagcompanies.com

Project Manager/Estimator
With TAG since 2000.

{ altb }

Eric Clark

Eric Clark
eclark@tagcompanies.com

Project Engineer
Holds a Journeyman's Electrical License
With TAG since 2000.

{ altb }

Mike McGahen

Mike McGahen
mikem@tagcompanies.com

Project Manager/Estimator
With TAG since 2006.

{ altb }

Alex  Meador

Alex Meador
ameador@tagcompanies.com

Asst. Project Manager
With TAG since 2017.

{ altp }

Service

Mike Smith

Mike Smith
mikes@tagcompanies.com

Division Manager
With TAG since 2007.

{ altb }

DeWayne Buss

DeWayne Buss
dewayneb@tagcompanies.com

Asst. Service Manager
With TAG since 2012.


{ altb }

{ altb }

Warehouse

Larry J. Provost

Larry J. Provost
larrup@tagcompanies.com

Pre-Fabrication Supervisor
With TAG since 1997.

{ altb }

Tim Gonzales

Tim Gonzales
tgonzales@tagcompanies.com

Asst. Warehouse Supervisor
With TAG since 2015.


{ altb }

{ altb }
TAG Electric Company